Marketing und PR

What are your customers talking about? What moves them? We evaluate your campaigns and your social media activities and combine critical analysis with our knowledge of successful communication. Your benefit here? You get a clear view of your options and opportunities to make your customer communication and advertising more effective.

Respond promptly to critical issues

Social media is quick. With VICO you are in the right place at the right time Our analysts identify critical issues on the web long before a wave appears: we will inform you daily or at even smaller intervals so you can react quickly and safely with targeted communication activities.

Never miss a relevant topic

With Content Marketing, speed matters. With VICO you always hold all topics relevant to you in view; you can catch a strong pulse and use it for your communication. Don't miss out, because then the competition for customers' attention is fiercer! Receive optimized VICO reports in the intervals you want - created by experienced research with high-quality technology.

Know how well you are performing

You want to know where you actually stand in comparison to your competitors? VICO Research provides you with the significant figures. How successful are your communications activities? How powerful are your campaigns? Our team checks your activities and provides you with relevant and genuine knowledge of social data so that you get even better. Use this competitive advantage and become the industry benchmark.

Lay the basis for a successful social media strategy

With VICO you get an in-depth analysis and concrete recommendations for a successful presence in social media. Where is there need of a strategic action? How you are perceived in relation to the competition? Our analysts and social media consultants analyze all relevant issues and create the foundation that you can build upon for a successful social media strategy and to positively set you apart from the competition.

Attract typical customers

Social media is the most used meeting place for like-minded people to exchange ideas. The VICO Research team analyses your customers' community and shows you which topics are most lively. What matters and what does not. No other methodology provides you with the most cost-effective, deep and authentic insights! Insights that can also be used to authentically address your customers offline. For targeted marketing with credibility.

Address customer communication groups specifically

Our findings from the field of communication bring you closer to your customers. Who communicates how? How do people of different backgrounds react to different attractions? Take advantage of VICO communication researchers' findings to plan your communications successfully. Simple, clear, effective. Our unique tool for your best sales approach.

Successfully model the customer journey

How does your target audience behave online? What route does the customer take before putting a product in the cart? When do they take the direct route, and when do they take detours? We carefully analyze the customer journey of your target audience to ensure that your advertising effort is on absolutely the right track. Get help from our experts!

How we work

Clever, relevant, practical! Our goal is your success. At VICO people and technology go hand in hand to provide the best service that you can imagine. We accompany you on your way and a bit further. Learn more about our quality management, our team of experts, methodology and technology.

Use social data to communicate better and sell more

VICO gives you even more ways to optimize your customer service and increase customer satisfaction. Our Web Intelligence Systems team and our consulting team are happy inform you.

SOUNDS INTERESTING?

Contact us!

Want to learn more about us?

Still have questions?

We are always available, our consultants are at your service. By phone, e-mail, in a webinar or a site visit.

Let us know how we can contact you.

Contact us

top

Marketing und PR

Was spricht Ihre Kunden an? Was bewegt sie? Wir evaluieren Ihre Kampagnen und Ihre Social Media-Aktivitäten kritisch und kombinieren die Analyse mit unserem Wissen über gelungene Kommunikation. Ihr Nutzen dabei? Sie bekommen eine klare Sicht auf Ihre Möglichkeiten und Chancen, Ihre Kundenansprache und Werbemaßnahmen noch effektiver zu gestalten. 

Prompt auf kritische Themen reagieren

Social Media ist schnell. Mit VICO sind Sie zur richtigen Zeit an der richtigen Stelle.

Unsere Analysten erkennen kritische Themen im Netz lange bevor eine Welle daraus wird: wir informieren Sie täglich oder in noch kleineren Intervallen, damit Sie schnell und sicher mit gezielten Kommunikationsmaßnahmen reagieren können. 

Kein relevantes Thema verpassen

Bei Content Marketing zählt Geschwindigkeit  Mit VICO behalten Sie alle für Sie relevanten Themen immer im Blick, fangen starke Impulse ein und nutzen sie für Ihre Kommunikation. Verpassen Sie nichts - denn der Wettbewerb um die Aufmerksamkeit der Kunden wird härter! Nutzen Sie optimierte VICO Reports in den von Ihnen gewünschten Intervallen  -  erstellt von erfahrenen Researchern mit hochwertiger Technik. 

Wissen, wie Sie performen

Sie möchten wissen, wo Sie im Vergleich zu Ihrem Wettbewerber tatsächlich stehen? VICO Research liefert Ihnen die signifikanten Kennzahlen. Wie erfolgreich sind Ihre Kommunikationsmaßnahmen? Wie schlagkräftig sind Ihre Kampagnen? Unser Team kontrolliert Ihre Aktivitäten und liefert Ihnen die relevanten, unverfälschten Informationen aus Social Data, damit Sie noch besser werden. Nutzen Sie diesen Wissensvorsprung und werden Sie zum Branchenbenchmark. 

Basis für erfolgreiche Social Media Strategie legen

Bei VICO erhalten Sie tiefgehende Analysen und konkrete Handlungsempfehlungen für Ihre erfolgreiche Präsenz in Social Media. Wo besteht strategischer Handlungsbedarf? Wie werden Sie im Verhältnis zum Wettbewerb wahrgenommen? Unsere Analysten und Social Media Consultants analysieren alle relevanten Fragen und schaffen so die Grundlage, mit der Sie eine erfolgreiche Social Media Strategie gestalten und sich positiv von den Wettbewerbern abheben können. 

Kunden szenetypisch ansprechen

Social Media ist der am meisten genutzte Treffpunkt für Gleichgesinnte, um sich auszutauschen. Das VICO Research Team analysiert die Community Ihrer Kunden und zeigt Ihnen, welche Themen gerade virulent sind. Was ankommt und was nicht. Keine andere Methodik liefert Ihnen so kostengünstig tiefe und authentische Einblicke! Einblicke, die Sie nutzen können, um Ihre Kunden auch offline authentisch  zu adressieren. Für ein zielgerichtetes Marketing mit Credibility. 

Kunden kommunikationsgruppen-spezifisch ansprechen

Unsere Erkenntnisse aus der Kommunikationswissenschaft bringen Sie näher an Ihre Kunden. Wer kommuniziert wie? Auf welche Reize reagieren Menschen welcher Herkunft? Nutzen Sie die Erkenntnisse der VICO-Kommunikationswissenschaftler, um Ihre Kommunikation erfolgreich zu planen. Einfach, klar, effektiv. Unser einzigartiges Instrument für Ihre beste Kundenansprache.

Customer Journey erfolgreich modellieren

Wie verhält sich Ihre Zielgruppe online? Welche Wege nimmt der Kunde, bis er ein Produkt in den Warenkorb legt? Wann geht er den direkten Weg, wann Umwege? Wir analysieren den Customer Journey Ihrer Zielgruppe genau. Damit Ihre Werbemaßnahmen und Kampagnen die absolut richtige Spur treffen. Lassen Sie sich von unseren Experten unterstützen!

Wie wir arbeiten

Klug, relevant, pragmatisch! Unser Anspruch ist Ihr Erfolg. Bei VICO arbeiten Mensch und Technologie Hand in Hand, um Ihnen den besten Service zu bieten, den Sie sich vorstellen können. Wir begleiten Sie auf Ihrem Weg und ein Stück weiter. Erfahren Sie mehr über unser Qualitätsmanagement, unsere Expertenteams, Methodik und Technologie.

Mit Social Data besser kommunizieren und mehr verkaufen

VICO bietet Ihnen noch weitere Möglichkeiten, Ihre Kommunikation zu optimieren und Abverkäufe zu steigern. Unser Team von Web Intelligence Systems und unser Agency Team informieren Sie gerne.

Klingt interessant?

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Sie möchten gerne mehr über uns erfahren?

Sie haben noch Fragen?

Wir stehen gerne jederzeit mit unseren Consultants zu Ihrer Verfügung. Gerne telefonisch, per Mail, im Webinar oder bei einem Besuch vor Ort.              

Lassen Sie uns wissen, wie wir Sie kontaktieren dürfen.

KONTAKT                                       

top