About VICO

Use Data Smartly

With its VICO Intelligence technology, the company offers customers tailored solutions for social media monitoring and Big Data applications. Social Media Research and Digital Marketing round out the portfolio of VICO Research & Consulting GmbH. Among the customers of VICO are international B2C companies and key players in German industry from automotive to pharmaceuticals to fast moving consumer goods. Sophisticated solutions inspire us.

Synergy for added value: VICO Web Intelligence, Agency and Research

The VICO business areas complement each other and work in synergy for the benefit of customers. VICO Web Intelligence includes all services around big data and social media monitoring. Research uses social media monitoring for customised analysis and reports that are tailored to the customer. Agency uses these reports to implement digital marketing strategies and measures for social media.

 

 

Leader in research and technology

Technologically VICO has been groundbreaking since its establishment in 2005. The company uses the most advanced intelligent technologies for which it cooperates with leading scientists, for example, the Centre for Artificial Intelligence, the Fraunhofer Institute, KIT and the Technical University of Berlin. So that customers will still get the best business value on VICO’s performance in the future, the company is involved in major research projects on the trends of the near future. This includes being part of the Big Data Research at the European Union and the Federal Ministry of Economics.

Learn more

Smart, dedicated, passionate

VICO is responsible for ensuring that its customers achieve the goals that they set. Always flexible, solution-oriented and practical. And with short lines of communication to all employees - including the four owners in the management, VICO has been improving daily since 2005 with its commitment, curiosity and passion.

Learn more

An outstanding network

VICO has been strengthened by good partnerships in recent years. The company works closely and confidently within its partner network. What links VICO and our partners? The passion for outstanding solutions really make the company.

Learn more

Leading the way since 2005

VICO was founded in 2005 as the fourth social media monitoring company in the world. Since then VICO has continued to grow with its customers. A successful pioneering spirit, rekindled every day. An overview of the most important events since founding: [link to History]

SOUNDS INTERESTING?

Contact us!

Want to learn more about us?

Still have questions?

We are always available, our consultants are at your service. By phone, e-mail, in a webinar or a site visit.

Let us know how we can contact you.

Contact us

top

About VICO

Use Data Smartly

Das Unternehmen bietet mit seiner VICO Intelligence-Technologie auf den Kunden maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für das Social Media Monitoring und Big Data-Anwendungen. Social Media Research und Digital Marketing runden das Portfolio der VICO Research & Consulting GmbH ab.

Zu den Kunden von VICO zählen internationale B2C-Unternehmen und die deutsche Industrie von Automotive über Pharma bis zu Fast Moving Consumer Goods. Anspruchsvolle Lösungen begeistern uns.

Synergie für Mehrwert: VICO Web Intelligence, Agency und Research

Die Geschäftsfelder von VICO bauen aufeinander auf und arbeiten synergetisch für den Nutzen der Kunden. VICO Web Intelligence umfasst alle Leistungen rund um Big Data und Social Media Monitoring. Research nutzt das Social Media Monitoring für maßgeschneiderte Analysen und Reports, die speziell auf den Kunden zugeschnitten sind. Agency nutzt diese Reports, um darauf aufbauend digitale Marketing-Strategien und Maßnahmen für Social Media umzusetzen.

Führend in Forschung und Technologie

Technologisch ist VICO seit der Gründung 2005 wegweisend. Das Unternehmen setzt die neuesten intelligenten Technologien ein, für die es mit führenden Wissenschaftlern kooperiert, zum Beispiel dem Zentrum für künstliche Intelligenz, dem Fraunhofer Institut, dem KIT und der TU Berlin. Damit seine Kunden auch morgen noch den besten geschäftlichen Nutzen aus der VICO-Leistung ziehen, engagiert das Unternehmen sich in den wesentlichen Forschungsprojekten zu den Trends der nahen Zukunft. Zum Beispiel im Rahmen der Big Data-Forschung der Europäischen Union und des Bundeswirtschaftsministeriums. 

Learn more Contact us

Klug, engagiert, leidenschaftlich

VICO steht dafür ein, dass seine Kunden die Ziele erreichen, die sie sich stecken. Immer flexibel, lösungsorientiert und innovativ. Und mit kurzen Kommunikationswegen zu allen Mitarbeitern - auch zu den vier Eigentümern in der Geschäftsleitung, die VICO seit 2005 täglich mit Engagement, Neugier und Leidenschaft weiterbringen. 

Das VICO Management

Ein herausragendes Netzwerk

VICO ist die letzten Jahre durch gute Partnerschaften noch stärker geworden. In seinem Partnernetzwerk arbeitet das Unternehmen eng und vertrauensvoll zusammen. Was VICO und seine Partner verbindet? Die Leidenschaft für herausragende Lösungen, die Unternehmen wirklich weiterbringen.

Learn more Contact us

Wegweisend seit 2005

VICO wurde 2005 als viertes Social Media Unternehmen weltweit gegründet. Seitdem ist VICO kontinuierlich mit seinen Kunden gewachsen. Erfolgreicher Pioniergeist, jeden Tag aufs Neue entfacht. Ein Überblick über die wichtigsten Ereignisse seit Gründung.

Learn more Contact us

Klingt interessant?

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Sie möchten gerne mehr über uns erfahren?

Sie haben noch Fragen?

Wir stehen gerne jederzeit mit unseren Consultants zu Ihrer Verfügung. Gerne telefonisch, per Mail, im Webinar oder bei einem Besuch vor Ort.              

Lassen Sie uns wissen, wie wir Sie kontaktieren dürfen.

KONTAKT                                       

top